Research Journal of Accounting and Business Management

Journal Title

: RJABM : Research Journal of Accounting and Business Management


: ISSN¬ 2580-3115¬ ¬ (print) | ISSN¬ 2580-3131¬ (online)

DOI Prefix

: Prefix¬ 10.31293¬

Editor in Chief

: Adisthy Shabrina Nurqamarani


: Faculty of Economic and LPPM Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Samarinda


: 2 issues per year

Citation Analysis

Google Scholar¬

RJABM (Research Journal of Accounting and Business Management), is an accounting, economic and business management journal published by Faculty of Economic of University 17 Agustus 1945 Samarinda. It is in the national level that covers a lot of common problems or issues related to the accounting and business management studies.

The aim of this journal publication is to disseminate the conceptual thoughts or ideas and research results that have been achieved in the area of accounting, economic and business management studies. RJABM, particularly focuses on the main problems in the development of the sciences of accounting and business management. It covers the intellectual capital studies, financial studies, balanced score, human resource management, marketing management, economic, operational management, auditing, and any studies that cover sciences of accounting, economic and business management.

Please read these guidelines carefully. Authors who want to submit their manuscript to the editorial office of RJABM (Research Journal of Accounting and Business Management), should obey the writing guidelines. If the manuscript submitted is not appropriate with the guidelines or written in a different format, it will BE REJECTED by the editors before further reviewed. The editors will only accept the manuscripts which meet the assigned format. RJABM publishes journals twice in two terms: June and December.

Journal Homepage Image


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 3, No 1 (2019)

Table of Contents


Silvana Kardinar Wijayati
Mardiana ,, Fibby Rismawati
Umar Hi Salim
Agustina Sipi, Elfreda Aplonia Lau, rina masithoh haryadi
Mukhtar Hidayat
Ros Nirwana, Elfreda Aplonia Lau, Umi Kulsum
LCA Robin Jonathan, Theresia Militina
Sriwahyuni Paembong, Adisty Shabrina Nurqamarani, Eddy Soegiarto
Arwin Sanjaya, Sarwo Eddi Wibowo
Pandu Prahadi Pangestu, Elfreda Aplonia Lau, Sunarto
Danna Solihin